Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Spector

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Spector

4.9 out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zobeida Sanchez

Zobeida Sanchez

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"very good attention, quality service, 100% recommended"
Profile photo of manuel castañeda

manuel castañeda

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention very nice and has a lot of experience, very affable, congratulations (Original) Excelente atención muy simpática y tiene mucha experiencia,muy afable,felicitaciones"
Profile photo of Marianne Cassano

Marianne Cassano

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Stacey getting everything set up and processed. Stacey was very personable and looked into any and every way to duplicate my existing policies ensuring we had same coverage but w cheaper rates..I would highly recommend going through this agency! Thank you again Stacey!"
Profile photo of Darwin Molina

Darwin Molina

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in to get insurance for my vehicle , walked out a happy & satisfied customer. Stacey is professional and personable at what she does as well as everyone there. Thank you"
Profile photo of Burim B

Burim B

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was paying a rather high insurance rate at my previous insurance company and the agent who helped me, Stacey Lainez, was able to provide me a much better quote with even better coverage than my previous plan. I would definitely recommend this company as they really make sure you're getting the best rate you can. I managed to save roughly 20-30% by switching over. She also was very professional and meticulous when going over the details of the plan, making sure I understood what I was paying for. I would definitely recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Juan Ramos

Juan Ramos

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They give an excellent 👌 service and thanks to Marta and Carla and the girl at the entrance I don't know her name but they have given me excellent service (Original) Dan un excelente 👌 servicio y gracias a marta y carla y la chica de la entrada no se nombre pero me an dado excelente cervicio"
Profile photo of Arash

Arash

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Darianny for the excellent service. She helped out with my homeowners and Auto. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Edward Gaerlan

Edward Gaerlan

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service, professional, courteous and respectful. Stacey spent much time with me to explain and compare insurance rates/coverage. Will recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Ivan Castillo

Ivan Castillo

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A very efficient insurance agency and excellent service. I have several years and my service agent Darianny De León always very attentive and helpful (Original) Una agencia de seguros muy eficiente y excelente servicio. Tengo varios ańos y mi agente de servicios Darianny De León siempre muy atenta y servicial"
Profile photo of Rafael Feliciano-Roman

Rafael Feliciano-Roman

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darianny with State Farm was amazing and so helpful in assisting getting coverage for the Afro Caribbean Cultural Center of Watebury. Fully bilingual, friendly and courteous. It was a pleasure working with her. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Max Caetano

Max Caetano

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I need help with a new vehicle, or changing renewing something in my policy, Ms DeLeon does an outstanding job and has a great customer service. She takes care of me, my family and business by making things easy and smooth. Very good at explaining things to me and my hole family. Has never let me down. If you need help with insurance on your home, vehicles, business, even life insurance, Ms DeLeon is the insurance agent you want in your team. Bilingual, charismatic and always willing to solve any type of problems."
Profile photo of Michael Trifone

Michael Trifone

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a cracked windshield, and called the office to submit a claim. I spoke with Darianny, who was very calm and pleasant to work with. She took extra time, because I was unsure which glass repair place to choose from. She made it very easy for me to get the info I needed, and transferred my info to the glass repair shop quickly. They contacted me soon after, to confirm an appointment. I've been a customer of Matt Spector's for years, always great service. Thanks!"
Profile photo of gonzalo machisaca

gonzalo machisaca

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the good service all these years. (Original) Muchas gracias lo el buen servició todos estos años."
Profile photo of Aday Diggs

Aday Diggs

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a great quote that was a lot cheaper then what i was paying with progressive."
Profile photo of Marvin Chavez

Marvin Chavez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They always help me thanks for the good service Darianny. (Original) Siempre me ayudan gracias por el buen servicio Darianny."
Profile photo of Jhon Lenci

Jhon Lenci

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey was a big help! She was able to help me choose a car insurance policy that best suited me. She was very understanding and patient as well. She was able to explain the different policies and help me choose the best one that could help me save."
Profile photo of Gabriel Aquije

Gabriel Aquije

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff, friendly service, and overall great experiences working with them. As a long time All-State customer, it was eye opening on how much I was saving by switching over to State Farm. I had to pleasure of working with Stacey Lainez, and she was so sweet & helpful. As a car salesman, the Matt Spector Agency is always my first call when I have clients looking for a great deal on insurance. With that being said, look no further for top tier customer service & great deals!"
Profile photo of Naomi

Naomi

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey is the absolute best, whenever I have a question she is always there. She’s extremely attentive, super friendly and always willing to help me."
Profile photo of Alex esquivel

Alex esquivel

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy with the service. Darianny helped me now and advised me on my coverage. I recommend her 100% (Original) Muy contento con el servicio.Darianny me ayudo ahorar y me asesoro sobre mis coverturas.la recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Juan C Zhizhpon

Juan C Zhizhpon

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"La office is great"
Profile photo of Lu JR

Lu JR

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm agency for several years and it’s by far the most trust worthy insurance I’ve had. Marta and Carla they take very good care of you and make sure you are getting the best rates possible without sacrificing any coverages. Always friendly and helpful. Couldn’t ask for a better service! Great staff and very professional at what they do!! :))"
Profile photo of Dauris Tirado

Dauris Tirado

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marta is an excellent insurance agent always keeps me inform of any changes to my policy and give ideas to lower insurance."
Profile photo of Jose j Castro

Jose j Castro

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for such a good service, Martha, you are super 🙌🏻🙌🏻 I recommend them, they will give you an excellent treatment and service (Original) Gracias por tan buen servicio, martha eres super 🙌🏻🙌🏻 Se las recomiendo, te darán un excelente trato y servicio"
Profile photo of Ciaran OSullivan

Ciaran OSullivan

October 31, 2021

1  out of  5
"It seemed like everything was great as you can see from my initial review below, but clearly I submitted my review far too quickly. Here we are almost two months later and everything about this experience has been terrible. After I switched all my polices it turns out my rates are $900 more than I was quoted and so many mistakes were made setting up my insurance, which is pretty bland run of the mill stuff, that my policies have been issued, changed, cancelled, re-issued, refunded and rebilled multiple times over. I have a mountain of policy documents from State Farm in the last 7 weeks that no one could figure out. And here is the best part - having freely admitted this is all their fault - all both Matt and State Farm customer service have to say for themselves is "I guess if you are unhappy you can cancel now and leave". I can't cancel back to when I signed up and get my money back, its too late for that and they are legally prohibited (read PROTECTED) from having to honor any of the quotes they provided to actually get my business. What a scam!! I am stuck here until I figure out something better, but will never engage with these people again. Darianny did an outstanding job working through the details of my insurance and made sure I got the best prices and the right coverage. She was extremely patient and professional, would recommend her highly!"
Profile photo of Miguel Romero

Miguel Romero

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is a good insurance, especially Marta is kind and does an excellent job, it is the best 😉"