Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MAURI1108 COM

MAURI1108 COM

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MAURI1108 COM
"😇"
Profile photo of Ed McCool

Ed McCool

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed McCool
"Marta is extremely helpful. The rates beat the competition and service and coverage is great."
Profile photo of Manny Corona

Manny Corona

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Corona
"Had a very smooth transaction in ensuring my own auto insurance policy. Marta from Matt Spector State Farm was very helpful, straightforward, and assisted in all my needs. I would definitely recommend her and the office services."
Profile photo of NFS GAMING PRO

NFS GAMING PRO

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NFS GAMING PRO
"Execlent service with darianny"
Profile photo of Pete Rock

Pete Rock

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Rock
"The team has help me out a lot already. Called up to get a quote then started texting. Everything is straightened out and now I am insured. Very happy I did the switch."
Profile photo of Nasaria Diaz

Nasaria Diaz

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nasaria Diaz
"Marta was the absolute best she was patient, kind, and professional. I would recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bony Chicas

Bony Chicas

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bony Chicas
"(Translated by Google) excellent service (Original) excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Otto Ramirez

Otto Ramirez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Otto Ramirez
"Stacey was very informative about my insurance coverages. She took the time to explain what each coverage meant and I really appreciated that. Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Xavier Fernando Juca Guaman

Xavier Fernando Juca Guaman

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Fernando Juca Guaman
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, very happy, thank you very much (Original) Muy buen servicio muy contento mil gracias"
Profile photo of Mary M

Mary M

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary M
"Just wanted to let you know that Marta is the best! She is so pleasant to talk to and had the answers to all of my questions. But overall, she saved me money when I switched over. Thank You Marta, you are very appreciated!"
Profile photo of Miguel Carchi

Miguel Carchi

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Carchi
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Carla Very grateful, I recommend it Thank you (Original) Muy buen servicio de carla Muy aggradecio lo recomiendo Gracias"
Profile photo of Juan Diego Alvarez Jerves

Juan Diego Alvarez Jerves

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Diego Alvarez Jerves
"Thank you for all your help Marta"
Profile photo of carl rosen

carl rosen

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carl rosen
"Carla was great on top of everything went smoothly"
Profile photo of Carlton Lowe

Carlton Lowe

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlton Lowe
"Stacy Lainez set up coverage for our American Tradition 40z motor home. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. We are now coming back for other insurance through this State Farm office, and realized that we had not given the respect deserved. Thank you Stacy. Church Creek Farm"
Profile photo of abass lambu

abass lambu

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abass lambu
"I love your customer service thank you I will always refer people to state farm"
Profile photo of Carlos Deleg

Carlos Deleg

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Deleg
"Stacey and Marta were very helpfull. Stacey educated me and taught me the importante of insurnace and what each coverage meant. :)"
Profile photo of Segundo Dominguez

Segundo Dominguez

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Segundo Dominguez
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Gisell Gonzalez

Gisell Gonzalez

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gisell Gonzalez
"Carla was very helpful and answered all my questions and helped me find the best options for me it was a pleasure to speak with her."
Profile photo of angii Ramos

angii Ramos

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angii Ramos
"Carla … uma excellent agent , she have all the information and update …. Recommend !!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of arnaldo gomez

arnaldo gomez

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arnaldo gomez
"Great service highly recommended especially Darianny de leon she help me a lot!!!!"
Profile photo of Julio Sari

Julio Sari

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Sari
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. Thank you Darianny for helping me save more than expected. (Original) Muy buen servicio.gracias Darianny por ayudarme ahorrar mas de lo esperado."
Profile photo of yamileth barahona

yamileth barahona

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yamileth barahona
"Carla is the best thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Cristina Sanchez

Cristina Sanchez

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Sanchez
"When they recommended, I did not know that I was going to leave that place very satisfied. Carla very attentive and professional. Highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of karim hosameldin

karim hosameldin

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karim hosameldin
"Carla Correia was AWESOME! She was so helpful and really felt so comfortable dealing with her. She made me feel like I was a part of her family, and gave me exactly what I was looking for right away!!! I’m sooooo happy and lucky to have worked for her! Thank you so much Carla!"
Profile photo of didi milano

didi milano

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by didi milano
"Great experience!! Great prices!! 100% recommended.. Very satisfied!!!👍👏"